d Former Members of Applied Analysis Group

Some former members of the group of
Willi Jäger:


Further information can be found at AMS Genealogy project.


Name (Homepage)
Email:
Alexander Afonin
Dr. Simina Bodea
Dr. Anamaria Bodea anamaria.bodea
Dr. Somporn Chuai-Aree somporn.chuaiaree
Cristian Croitoru cristian.croitoru
Sofia Cinca
Dr. Catalin Dartu
Dr. Carmen Ellsässer carmen.ellsaesser
Dr. Igor Doktorski  igor.doktorski 
Dr. Alexander Dressel 
Dr. Xiao-Ming Gu
Dr. Adina Guias
Dr. Flavius Guias
Dr. Silvia Harmsen silvia.harmsen
Dr. Dirk Hartmann dirk.hartmann
Dr. Haspot, Boris 
Dr. Steffen Heinze

Dr. Philip Heuser
Dr. Hans-Karl Hummel
Dr. Martin Heida  Martin.Heida@iwr
Dr. Jörg Kampen
Dr. Markus Kirkilionis
Dr. Christian Klingenberg klingen@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Herbert Koch
Dr. Wendy Kreß
Dr. Susanne Krömker kroemker@iwr
Sibylle Königs
Severine Lacharme
Dr. Michael Lenzinger michael.lenzinger@unibas.ch 
Dr. Thomas Lorenz thomas.lorenz@iwr
Dr.Maria Neuss-Radu maria.neuss-radu@iwr
Richard Löser rloeser@gmx.net 
Dr. Christof Melcher  
Dr. Eberhard Michel
Dr. Pau Montes pau.montes
Dr. Rouslan Nabokov
Dr. Hamid Reza Noori
Dr. Pheakdey Nguonphan pheakdey
Dr. Iuliu Sorin Pop
Dr. Gesche Pospich
Andrea Prahl

Dr. Mariya Ptashnyk mariya.ptashnyk@iwr
Dr. Christian Reichert
Dr. Jürgen Reidl
Dr. Monika Reidl
Dominik Himmelsbach dominik.himmelsbach@iwr
Dr. Alice Renner
Horst Reppingen
Dr. Sanae Rujivan rujivan.sanae
Dr. Jan Rübel jan.ruebel
Dr. Philip Sauré
Stefan Schnadt
Dr. Ben Schweizer
Volker Seipel
Dr. Jens Starke J.Starke@mat.dtu.dk
Dr. Oliver Sterz
Dr. Angela Stevens  angela.stevens@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Frank Strauß frank.strauss@rz.uni-karlsruhe.de
Dr. Irina Surovtsova
Dr. Christina Surulescu christina.surulescu@mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de 
Dr. Adela Tambulea
Dr. Dietmar Volz d.volz@dkfz.de
Dr. Alfred Wagner

Dr. Irmgard Walter-Koch
Dr. Wedemeier, Annika annika.wedemeier@iwr
Dr. Peter Weidemeier

Alexander Weinmann

Dr. Frederic Weller frederic.weller
Jörg Wimbert
Dr. Hans-Jürgen Wolf
Dr. Wen-An Yong wayong@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn



Last modified: 26 Jul 2012 Anamaria Bodea
Shortcuts Members Guests Former Guests